Amministrazione

Staff

Mark Robbins, 1997 Fellow
President and CEO

John Ochsendorf, 2008 Fellow
Director

Rome Office

An alphabetical listing of Rome office personnel by department.


John Ochsendorf, 2008 Fellow
Director
john.ochsendorf@aarome.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Gianpaolo Battaglia
Senior Officer for Residential Services
gianpaolo.battaglia@aarome.org

Tina Cancemi
External Affairs Officer
tina.cancemi@aarome.org

Inga Clausing
Development Officer
inga.clausing@aarome.org

Luigi de Marco
Superintendent of Facilities
luigi.demarco@aarome.org

Marina Lella
Executive Assistant to the Director
marina.lella@aarome.org

Cristina Puglisi
Deputy Director
cristina.puglisi@aarome.org

Monica Tesone
Assistant for Residential Services
monica.tesone@aarome.org

Alessandra Vinciguerra
Bass Superintendent of Gardens
alessandra.vinciguerra@aarome.org

 

PROGRAMS

Giulia Barra
Permissions and Programs Associate
giulia.barra@aarome.org

Anne Coulson
Senior Programs Officer
anne.coulson@aarome.org

Lexi Eberspacher
Programs Associate
lexi.eberspacher@aarome.org

Valentina Follo
Curator, Norton-Van Buren Archaeological Study Collection
valentina.follo@aarome.org

Lynne C. Lancaster
Andrew W. Mellon Professor-in-Charge
l.lancaster@aarome.org

Peter Benson Miller
Andrew Heiskell Arts Director
peter.miller@aarome.org

 

FINANCE

Francesco Cagnizzi
Assistant Director for Finance
francesco.cagnizzi@aarome.org

Roberto La Gioia
Bookkeeper
roberto.lagioia@aarome.org

Giovanna Pazzini
Cashier/Administrative Assistant
g.pazzini@aarome.org

Anna Tsyba
Administrative Assistant
a.tsyba@aarome.org

 

LIBRARY

Paolo Brozzi
Library Assistant
paolo.brozzi@aarome.org

Denise Gavio
Assistant Librarian
denise.gavio@aarome.org

Sebastian Hierl
Drue Heinz Librarian
sebastian.hierl@aarome.org

Kristine Iara
Classical Studies Librarian
kristine.iara@aarome.org

Paolo Imperatori
Assistant Librarian
paolo.imperatori@aarome.org

Tina Mirra
Acquisitions Assistant
tina.mirra@aarome.org

 

INSTITUTIONAL ARCHIVE

Antonio Palladino
Archival Assistant
antonio.palladino@aarome.org

 

PHOTOGRAPHIC ARCHIVE

Lavinia Ciuffa
Acting Curator
l.ciuffa.ext@aarome.org

 

VILLA AURELIA

Marco Del Rio
Assistant
marco.delrio@aarome.org

Paola Gaetani
Villa Aurelia Manager
paola.gaetani@aarome.org

 

GATE RECEPTION

Umberto Bonanni 
Gatekeeper
umberto.bonanni@aarome.org

Renzo Carissimi
Head Gatekeeper
renzo.carissimi@aarome.org

Luca Zamponi
Gatekeeper
luca.zamponi@aarome.org

 

HOUSEKEEPING

Sebastiano Bellanca

Luana Di Marzio

Fabrizio Lambiti

Fabio Stocchi

Elena Tinaburri

Claudia Tonetti
Head of Housekeeping

 

BUILDINGS AND MAINTENANCE

Mauro Abbatelli
Head of Maintenance

Giorgio Cei

Cristophe Dell’Ospedale

Tommaso Musa

 

GROUNDS

Marco Casani
Head Gardener, Villa Aurelia

Luigi Cocozza
Head Gardener, McKim Mead & White

Bruno Crocicchia

Enzo Donati

Andrea Francini

 

ROME SUSTAINABLE FOOD PROJECT

Tiziana del Grosso
Waitress
t.delgrosso@aarome.org

Sara Levi
Sous Chef
s.levi@aarome.org

Tesfaldet Libsekal
Dishwasher
t.libsekal@aarome.org

Alessandro Lima
Waiter
a.lima@aarome.org

Valentina Montrone
Cook
v.montrone@aarome.org

Laura Offeddu
Manager
l.offeddu@aarome.org

Kyle Pierce
Head Chef
k.pierce@aarome.org

Gabriel Soare
Bartender
g.soare@aarome.org

Twolde Woldenkidan
Dishwasher
t.woldenkidan@aarome.org

New York Office

An alphabetical listing of New York office personnel.


Mark Robbins, 1997 Fellow
President and CEO
mark.robbins@aarome.org

Anibal Carrion
Controller
anibal.carrion@aarome.org

Matt Corey
Finance and Administration Coordinator
matt.corey@aarome.org

Aurelia D’Antonio, 2010 Fellow
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
a.dantonio@aarome.org

Rebecca Duckert
Special Events Coordinator
r.duckert@aarome.org

Elizabeth Harris
Associate Director of Development, Individual Giving, and Board Relations
elizabeth.harris@aarome.org

Kathleen Heins
Vice President of Development
k.heins@aarome.org

Christopher Howard
Communications Manager
c.howard@aarome.org

Christiana Killian
Interim Director of Institutional Giving
c.killian@aarome.org

Jenni Kim
Vice President for Finance and Administration
jenni.kim@aarome.org

Jenny Korns
Archivist
archives@aarome.org

Marques McClary
Director of Communications
marques.mcclary@aarome.org

Shawn Miller
Programs Director
shawn.miller@aarome.org

Amy Olweiler
Development Associate
amy.olweiler@aarome.org

Ilana Pfefer
Individual Giving Manager
i.pfefer@aarome.org

Cristina Puglisi
Deputy Director
cristina.puglisi@aarome.org

Robert Starkoff
Programs Assistant
robert.starkoff@aarome.org