Events

SHOPTALKS
Monday, 27 March 2017 - 6:30pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 6:00pm
Conference
Thursday, 30 March 2017 - 9:00am
SHOPTALKS
Rome
Monday, 10 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Lecture
Rome
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Concert
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 - 8:30pm
SHOPTALKS
Rome
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 - 6:30pm
SHOPTALKS
Rome
Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
New York City
Thursday, 20 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Lecture
Rome
Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 6:30pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Los Angeles
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 7:00pm
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Previous
1 of 14
Next

About Calendar Events

A complete listing of upcoming AAR lectures, concerts, readings, performances and benefit events in Rome and New York.

Ongoing Events

Videos, online exhibitions and more.