Events

FELLOW SHOPTALKS
Rome
Monday, 12 January 2015 - 6:30pm
Seminar
Rome
Thursday, 15 January 2015 - 10:00am
Colloquium
Rome
Monday, 19 January 2015 - 5:00pm
FELLOW SHOPTALKS
Rome
Tuesday, 20 January 2015 - 6:30pm
FELLOW SHOPTALKS
Rome
Monday, 26 January 2015 - 6:30pm
Exhibition
Rome
Thursday, 29 January 2015 - 6:00pm
Concert Series
Rome
Friday, 6 February 2015 - 9:00pm
Conference
Rome
Thursday, 5 March 2015 - 9:30am
Seminar
Rome
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 - 10:00am
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Tuesday, 17 March 2015 - 2:00pm
Exhibition
Rome
Thursday, 19 March 2015 - 6:00pm
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Previous
1 of 13
Next

About Calendar Events

A complete listing of upcoming AAR lectures, concerts, readings, performances and benefit events in Rome and New York.

Ongoing Events

Videos, online exhibitions and more.