Events

Monuments in the Contemporary World: Conference
Rome
Monday, 6 October 2014 - 2:00pm
Exhibition
Rome
Wednesday, 8 October 2014 - 6:00pm
SHOPTALKS
Rome
Monday, 13 October 2014 - 6:30pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Tuesday, 14 October 2014 - 6:30pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
New York City
Wednesday, 15 October 2014 - 6:00pm
Tour
Rome
Saturday, 18 October 2014 - 3:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Tuesday, 21 October 2014 - 6:00pm
Conference
Rome
Thursday, 23 October 2014 - 5:00pm
Conference
Rome
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 - 6:00pm
Benefit
New York City
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 6:30pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Wednesday, 5 November 2014 - 7:00pm
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Previous
1 of 12
Next

About Calendar Events

A complete listing of upcoming AAR lectures, concerts, readings, performances and benefit events in Rome and New York.

Ongoing Events

Videos, online exhibitions and more.