Events

Symposium
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 - 3:00pm
Talk
Philadelphia
Saturday, 20 October 2018 - 4:30pm
Film Screening and Conversation
Rome
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 6:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
New York
Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 6:30pm
Thomas Spencer Jerome Lecture Series
Rome
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 6:00pm
Thomas Spencer Jerome Lecture Series
Rome
Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 6:00pm
Thomas Spencer Jerome Lecture Series
Rome
Monday, 12 November 2018 - 6:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 6:00pm
Exhibition
New York
Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 6:30pm
Benefit
New York City
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Monday, 10 December 2018 - 7:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
New York
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - 6:30pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
San Diego
Thursday, 3 January 2019 - 6:30pm
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
1 of 14

About Calendar Events

A complete listing of upcoming AAR lectures, concerts, readings, performances and benefit events in Rome and New York.

Ongoing Events

Videos, online exhibitions and more.