Events

Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 17 February 2020 - 6:00pm
Exhibition
Rome
Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 6:00pm
Colloquium
Rome
Monday, 24 February 2020 - 4:00pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 2 March 2020 - 6:30pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 9 March 2020 - 6:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 6:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
New York
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 6:30pm
Conference
Rome
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 9:00am
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 6:00pm
Lecture
Rome
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 6:00pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 23 March 2020 - 6:00pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 30 March 2020 - 6:00pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 6 April 2020 - 6:00pm
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
1 of 14

About Calendar Events

A complete listing of upcoming AAR lectures, concerts, readings, performances and benefit events in Rome and New York.

Ongoing Events

Videos, online exhibitions and more.