Events

Exhibition
Rome
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 6:00pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 6:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 6:00pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 18 March 2019 - 6:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
New York
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 6:30pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 6:00pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 1 April 2019 - 6:00pm
Conversations/Conversazioni
Rome
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 6:00pm
Ceremony
New York
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 6:30pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 15 April 2019 - 6:00pm
Fellow Shoptalks
Rome
Monday, 6 May 2019 - 6:00pm
Benefit
Rome
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 7:30pm
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
1 of 14

About Calendar Events

A complete listing of upcoming AAR lectures, concerts, readings, performances and benefit events in Rome and New York.

Ongoing Events

Videos, online exhibitions and more.